Grand Slams

The Grand Slam tournaments, also called majors, are the four most important annual tennis events.

The first Grand Slam of the year is the Australian Open, followed by the French Open, Wimbledon and the US Open.

They offer the most ranking points, prize money and media attention.

A list of Grand Slam winners below, clickable links